arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow

School of Nutritional Sciences and Dietetics
Examination Time Table for International students – The  Second Semester of the academic year 2015-2016
Master of Public Health in Nutrition

 

Date Day Course Title Class No. Time
Jan 9, 2016 Saturday - -  
Jan 10, 2016 Sunday Community Nutrition Programme 1 11:00
Jan 11, 2016 Monday - - -
Jan 12, 2016 Tuesday Current Topics in Nutrition 1 11:00
Jan 13, 2016 Wednesday - - -
Jan 14, 2016 Thursday - - -
Jan 15, 2016 Friday - - -
Jan 16, 2016 Saturday - - -
Jan 17, 2016 Sunday - - -
Jan 18, 2016 Monday - - -
Jan 19, 2016 Tuesday - - -
Jan 20, 2016 Wednesday - - -

آخرین اخبار

دسترسی های سریع

در قسمت زیر می توانید با یک کلیک به مهم ترین بخش های سایت دانشکده علوم تغذیه و رژیم شناسی دسترسی داشته باشید.